ACM/IEEE 16th International Conference on
Model Driven Engineering Languages and Systems

 

Organizing Committee

 

General Chairs


Jeff Gray
University of Alabama
USA

Antonio Vallecillo
Universidad de Malaga
Spain

Contact: info@modelsconference.org

 

Local Chair


Peter Clarke
Florida International University
USA

Contact: info@modelsconference.org

 

Technical Program Chairs


Foundations Track Chair
Ana Moreira
Universidade Nova de Lisboa
Portugal

Applications Track Chair
Bernhard Schätz
Fortiss
Germany

Contact: papers@modelsconference.org

 

Steering Committee Chairs


2011-2012
Geri Georg
Colorado State University
USA

2012-2013
Gregor Engels
Universität Paderborn
Germany

 

Industry Liaison


Magnus Christerson
Intentional Software
USA

 

Workshop Chairs


Fabio Costa
Universidade Federal de Goiás
Brazil

Eugene Syriani
University of Alabama
USA

Contact: workshops@modelsconference.org

 

Tutorial Chairs


Jordi Cabot
INRIA - École des Mines de Nantes
France


Jörg Kienzle
McGill University
Canada

Contact: tutorials@modelsconference.org

 

Panel Chairs


Silvia Abrahao
Universidad Politécnica de Valencia
Spain

Isidro Ramos
Universidad Politécnica de Valencia
Spain

 

Demonstration Chairs


Yan Liu
Concordia University
Canada

Steffen Zschaler
Kings College
UK

Contact: demos@modelsconference.org

 

Poster Chairs


Benoit Baudry
INRIA/IRISA
France

Sudipto Ghosh
Colorado State University
USA

Contact: posters@modelsconference.org

 

ACM Student Research Competition Chairs


Ethan Jackson
Microsoft Research
USA

Davide Di Ruscio
Universita dell'Aquila
Italy

Contact: ACM-SRC@modelsconference.org

 

Publicity Chairs


James Hill
IUPUI
USA

Martina Seidl
Johannes Kepler University
Austria

 

Social Media Chairs


Ralf Lämmel
Universität Koblenz-Landau
Germany

Vadim Zaytsev
CWI
The Netherlands

 

Publications Chair


Manuel Wimmer
Technische Universität Wien
Austria

Contact: wimmer@big.tuwien.ac.at

 

Educators Symposium Chairs


Perdita Stevens
University of Edinburgh
UK

Timothy Lethbridge
University of Ottawa
Canada

Contact: Educator-Symp@modelsconference.org

 

Doctoral Symposium Chair


Martin Gogolla
Universität Bremen
Germany

Contact: Doctoral-Symp@modelsconference.org

 

Student Volunteers Chairs


Jonathan Corley
University of Alabama
USA

Raymond Chang Lau
Florida International University
USA

Contact: student-volunteers@modelsconference.org

 

Web Chair


Robert Tairas
Vanderbilt University
USA

 

Acknowledgements

The MODELS 2013 organizers would like to thank Catherine Hackett (University of Alabama) for her artistic expression in designing the MODELS 2013 logo.

News